PEOPLE DEVELOPMENT &
EXECUTIVE SEARCH

Your Expert

ABOUT ME

INSPIRED BY PASSION

I AM THE EXPERT FOR LEADERSHIP COMPETENCE.

I know the challenges, the questions and the concerns that leaders have and I speak their language. This is where I feel at home. I am a great sparring partner and am clearly specialized. My focus and heart’s desire is to help individuals, teams and organizations wake up and actively move in the direction they want to go. As a trainer, coach, HR consultant, recruiter and leader, I bring extensive hands-on experience to work with you to overcome your challenges.

Thanks to the trust of my business partners, I have successfully established myself in a wide variety of industries. Regardless of whether it is a corporate group or a medium-sized company, I inspire my business partners with my dynamism, my way of thinking and my enthusiasm. My clients perceive my approach as maximally goal-oriented and pragmatic. In the cooperation my clients always feel a clear relief, high customer orientation and of course the implementation success.

“I look back on every single day in my career with enthusiasm. No day was like the other and many things went differently than planned. Of course!

I claim that I have seen everything that the keyboard of leadership has in its repertoire. In over 20 years at IKEA, Esprit, Tommy Hilfiger, Weleda, Triumph and C&A, I have experienced the leadership task & HR work from all sides and in all its facets. Every station in my CV as an HR manager and executive has been exciting, instructive and has made me the EXPERT I am today.“

Claudia Finke, Owner

Seminars, Webinars & Workshops
Seminars, Webinars & Workshops

UPSKILL

A change of direction, the development and implementation of a future concept or the re-evaluation and adjustment of existing structures and models are important steps that have a significant impact on your COMPANY’S SUCCESS. The same applies to performance motivation, inspiration for new ideas, adapting to new situations and using collective ideas to achieve the big goals together.

Your EMPLOYEES want to expand their influence, challenge views and opinions, try new things, and take advantage of opportunities for improvement? Your teams still have the chance to build on existing strengths and fully realize potential? Wonderful!

I would be happy to support you in achieving your individual goals with customized TRAININGS (presence and digital) and WORKSHOPS. No concept comes out of the drawer, but is individually tailored to your needs.

I create space for the exchange of ideas and reflection of the participants. The participants receive incentives that inspire them to review their way of thinking and discover new paths. I impart the tools and the best practices that they need in a brief and concise manner. Based on my personal experience, I can help guide the participants in their individual reflections, questioning previous behavioral tendencies and practicing alternatives. The goal is to make the participants curious about taking new approaches and thus to expand their own REPERTOIRE in order to achieve the best possible performance. I ensure what the participants put what they learned into practice. Your employees will have conscious and lasting changes. This pays into the account of CORPORATE SUCCESS.

How do I succeed? I am a practitioner through and through. I utilize my own wealth of experience as an executive and HR manager, as well as a wide variety of methods and models, combined with a great deal of passion, heart and soul.

My Topics for Training Sessions, Live Online Webinars and Workshops:

  • Leadership & Team Development
  • Change & Transformation Support
  • Communication & Conflict Management
  • Employee Selection & Assessment
  • Agile Working Methods
  • Train the Trainer Formats
  • Sales & Negotiation Training

Further Education Courses I Have Attended:

  • Regular Supervision
  • Certified Trainer Training (2003)
  • Certified Coach Training (2012)
  • Facilitative Thinking
  • Agile Change Manager
  • Design Thinker
  • E-Learning Tutor & Webinar Trainer
  • I-type Personality Consultant

I have profound experience in conducting workshops, webinars and trainings in English and I am working for my clients beyond the borders of Europe.

Executive Search
Executive Search

FINDING PEARLS

Some people speak of executive search or headhunting. Others say human resources consulting or even recruitment. In any case, I will find the right candidate for your vacancy. Quickly, professionally and discreetly.

My recipe for success are my personal contacts and my network, which I have built up over 25 years with a lot of heart and soul. A large portion of KNOWLEDGE of Human Nature and EXPERTISE, a few pounds of DISCRETION as well as a double pinch of INTUITION and PROFESSIONALITY make the decisive difference.

I have strong relationships with my network and I know most of them in person. Of course, I also market social media and place ads. I translate your job posting so that the most important points are in the foreground. On the one hand, I understand your NEEDS and COMPANY CULTURE exactly because of my professional background in HR. On the other hand, I can give candidates an honest and very clear overview of what they can expect from you.

I always conduct a detailed JOB INTERVIEW with the best candidates and create a confidential report for you after the interview. This is worth its weight in gold for you.

I am in permanent contact with you and the candidates to understand how the process is going and where I can provide SUPPORT at any time. I am happy to share my personal impression at any time and support both contract negotiations. You will feel that you have an absolute PROFESSIONAL on your side.

I only accept mandates that make my heart beat faster.

Business Coaching
Business Coaching

BUSINESS COACHING

Where do you want to go?

Coaching has the PERSONALITY of the coachee in focus. We humans have numerous RESOURCES (skills, strengths, knowledge, experiences,…). In coaching, these resources are made conscious and put into practice. Coaching is a very efficient method, in which the coachee determines the GOAL that should be achieved and then the coach controls the process and asks the right questions throughout the process. The coach helps the coachee to build or develop specific SKILLS through individual counseling. This is about SELF REFLECTION and helping people to help themselves.

Coaching is especially important in situations that are very challenging, then important decisions are pending or even the career is in danger. Coaching offers the CHANCE to master the situation until the coachee is SATISFIED with it. This way coachees can set themselves up according to their needs in the future.

As a coach I help with the following issues:

  • Personality Development
  • Leadership
  • Team Development
  • Self-Management
  • Professional Reorientation
  • Career Planning
  • Change to Another Position
  • Onboarding
  • Re- and Restructuring
  • Change Management and Transformation
Consulting
Consulting

Compulsory or Freestyle

Never before has the ability to change been as important for the sustainable SUCCESS of companies as it is today. Digital transformation, globalization and demographic trends resulted in the need to radically change the business models of many industries. Indeed the often quoted 70% of all change management projects do not always fail, but 100% of all change management projects are very challenging and have their pitfalls. No CHANGE is like another, – each one is a work of art in itself. And no sooner is one change project completed than the next one follows. We live in a world of constant change, which is becoming ever more rapid.

As a managing director or human resources manager, you need to quickly, pragmatically and effectively design and implement the BEST IN-CLASS SOLUTION for challenges of all kinds. However, internal resources are almost always very scarce, so I am happy to support you as a strong PARTNER in the design and implementation of PROJECTS.

I deliver the individual solution for your task!

Contact
Contact

Loading...
Home 2021-12-09T22:35:37+00:00

PEOPLE DEVELOPMENT &
EXECUTIVE SEARCH

Ihre Expertin

ABOUT ME

INSPIRED BY PASSION

ICH BIN DIE EXPERTIN FÜR FÜHRUNGSKOMPETENZ.

Ich kenne die Herausforderungen, die Fragen und die Bedenken, die Führungskräfte haben und spreche ihre Sprache. Hier bin ich zu Hause. Ich bin ein großartiger Sparringspartner und bin klar spezialisiert. Mein Fokus und Herzenswunsch ist, Individuen, Teams und Organisationen dabei zu unterstützen, zu wachen und sich aktiv in die gewünschte Richtung zu entwickeln. Als Trainerin, Coach, Personalberaterin, Personalerin und Führungskraft bringe ich weitreichende praktische Erfahrungen mit, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Durch das Vertrauen meiner Geschäftspartner habe ich mich erfolgreich in unterschiedlichsten Branchen etabliert. Egal ob Konzern oder Mittelstand, meine Geschäftspartner begeistere ich durch meine Dynamik, meine Art zu denken und meine Begeisterungskraft. Meine Herangehensweisen nehmen meine Auftraggeber als maximal zielorientiert und pragmatisch wahr. In der Zusammenarbeit spüren meine Kunden immer eine deutliche Entlastung, hohe Kundenorientierung und natürlich den Umsetzungserfolg.

“Auf jeden einzelnen Tag in meiner Karriere schaue ich mit Begeisterung zurück. Kein Tag war wie der andere und vieles verlief anders als geplant. Natürlich!

Ich behaupte, dass ich  alles gesehen habe, was die Klaviatur der Führungsaufgabe im Repertoire hat. In über 20 Jahren habe ich bei IKEA, Esprit, Tommy Hilfiger, Weleda, Triumph und C&A die Führungsaufgabe & Personalarbeit von allen Seiten und in all ihren Facetten erlebt. Jede Station in meiner Vita als Personalerin und Führungskraft war aufregend, lehrreich und hat mich zu der EXPERTIN gemacht, die ich heute bin.“

Claudia Finke, Owner

Seminare, Webinare & Workshops
Seminare, Webinare & Workshops

UPSKILL

Ein Richtungswechsel, das Erarbeiten und Umsetzen eines Zukunftskonzeptes oder die Neubewertung und Justierung von bestehenden Strukturen und Modellen sind wichtige Schritte, die Ihren UNTERNEHMENSERFOLG maßgeblich beeinflussen. Gleiches gilt für die Leistungsmotivation, die Inspiration für neue Ideen, die Anpassung an neue Situationen und das Nutzen von kollektiven Ideen, um gemeinsam die großen Ziele zu erreichen.

Ihre MITARBEITENDEN möchten deren Einfluss ausbauen, Sichtweisen und Meinungen hinterfragen, Neues ausprobieren und Chancen und Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten nutzen? Ihre Teams haben noch Möglichkeiten, die bestehenden Stärken weiter auszubauen und die Potenziale voll auszuschöpfen? Wunderbar!

Gerne unterstütze ich Sie dabei, Ihre individuellen Ziele mit maßgeschneiderten TRAININGS (Präsenz und Digital) und WORKSHOPS zu erreichen. Kein Konzept kommt aus der Schublade, sondern wird individuell auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmt.

Ich schaffe Raum für den Gedankenaustausch und die Reflexion der Teilnehmer*innen. Die Teilnehmenden erhalten Anreize, die Sie inspirieren, ihre Marschrichtung zu überprüfen und neue Wege zu entdecken. Neben der kurzen und prägnanten Vermittlung von Tools, Best Practices und meinen persönlichen Erfahrungen, dienen die Inhalte der gemeinsamen Reflexion, dem Hinterfragen bisheriger Verhaltenstendenzen und dem Üben von Alternativen. Ziel ist es, die Teilnehmer*innen neugierig zu machen, Neues anzuwenden und somit das eigene HANDLUNGSREPERTOIRE zu erweitern, um die bestmögliche Performance zu entwickeln. Die Qualität und der Praxistransfer sind dabei wichtige Eckpfeiler, um WIRKUNG zu erzielen. Ihre Mitarbeitenden kommen zu bewussten und anhaltenden Veränderungen. Und das zahlt auf das Konto UNTERNEHMENSERFOLG ein.

Wie gelingt mir das? Ich bin durch und durch Praktikerin. Ich nutze vor allem meinen eigenen Erfahrungsschatz als Führungskraft und Personalleiterin sowie unterschiedlichste Methoden und Modelle verknüpft mit ganz viel Leidenschaft und Herzblut.

Meine Themenfelder für Trainings, Live Online Webinare und Workshops:

  • Führungskräfte- und Teamentwicklung
  • Change & Transformationsbegleitung
  • Kommunikation und Konfliktmanagement
  • Mitarbeiterauswahl und -beurteilung
  • Agile Arbeitsmethoden
  • Train the Trainer Formate
  • Vertriebs- und Verhandlungstraining

Von mir besuchte Weiterbildungen:

  • Regelmäßige Supervision
  • zertifizierte Trainerausbildung (2003)
  • zertifizierte Coachausbildung (2012)
  • Facilitative Thinking
  • Agile Change Manager
  • Design Thinker
  • E-Learning Tutor & Webinar-Trainer
  • iType Persönlichkeitsberaterin

Übrigens, ich habe fundierte Erfahrung in der Durchführung der Workshops, Webinare und Trainings in englischer Sprache und bin über die Grenzen von Europa hinaus für meine Kunden im Einsatz.

Executive Search
Executive Search

PERLEN FINDEN

Manche sprechen von Executive Search oder Headhunting. Andere sagen Personalberatung oder auch Rekrutierung. In jedem Fall finde ich die oder den richtigen Kandidaten für Ihre Vakanz. Schnell, professionell und diskret.

Mein Erfolgsrezept sind meine persönlichen Kontakte und mein Netzwerk, welches ich mir  über 25 Jahre mit viel Herzblut aufgebaut habe. Eine große Portion MENSCHENKENNTNIS und EXPERTISE, ein paar Pfund DISKRETION sowie eine doppelte Prise FINGERSPITZENGEFÜHL und natürlich PROFESSIONALITÄT machen den entscheidenden Unterschied.

Natürlich trommle ich auch in den sozialen Netzwerken und schalte hin und wieder auch Anzeigen. Ich übersetze Ihre Stellenausschreibung so, dass das wichtigste im Vordergrund steht. Auf der einen Seite verstehe ganz genau Ihren BEDARF und Ihre UNTERNEHMENSKULTUR. Auf der anderen Seite kann ich den Kandidaten*innen einen ehrlichen und sehr klaren Überblick geben, was sie bei Ihnen erwartet.

Ich führe immer ein ausführliches JOBINTERVIEW mit den besten Kandidaten*innen und erstelle nach dem Gespräch einen vertraulichen Bericht für Sie. Dieser ist für Sie Gold wert.

Ich bin permanent im Kontakt mit Ihnen und den Kandidaten*innen, um jederzeit zu verstehen, wie der Prozess verläuft und an welchen Stellen ich UNTERSTÜTZUNG leisten kann. Ich teile gerne zu jederzeit meinen persönlichen Eindruck und unterstütze bei den Vertragsverhandlungen. Sie spüren, dass Sie hier einen absoluten PROFI an Ihrer Seite haben.

Ich nehme nur Mandate an, die mein Herz höherschlagen lassen.

Business Coaching
Business Coaching

BUSINESS COACHING

Wo wollen Sie hin?

Coaching hat die PERSÖNLICHKEIT des Coachees im Fokus. Wir Menschen verfügen über zahlreiche RESSOURCEN (Fähigkeiten, Stärken, Wissen, Erfahrungen,…). Beim Coaching werden diese Ressourcen bewusst gemacht und in die praktische UMSETZUNG gebracht. Coaching ist eine sehr effiziente Methode, bei der der Coachee bestimmt, welches ZIEL erreicht werden soll, und der Coach den Prozess steuert und die richtigen Fragen stellt. Der Coach hilft dem Coachee durch die individuelle Beratung spezielle FÄHIGKEITEN auszubauen oder zu entwickeln. Hier geht es um SELBSTREFLEXION und Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe.

Besonders wichtig ist Coaching in Situationen, die uns sehr herausfordern, weil wichtige Entscheidungen anstehen oder sogar die Karriere in Gefahr ist. Coaching bietet die CHANCE, die Situation zur eigenen ZUFRIEDENHEIT meistern zu können. So können Coachees sich in Zukunft ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen aufstellen.

Als Coach helfe ich bei folgenden Fragestellungen:

  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Mitarbeiterführung
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Selbst-Management
  • Berufliche Neuorientierung
  • Karriereplanung
  • Wechsel in eine andere Position
  • Onboarding
  • Re- und Umstrukturierungen
  • Change-Management und Transformation
Consulting
Consulting

PFLICHT & KÜR

Noch nie war die Wandlungsfähigkeit für den nachhaltigen ERFOLG von Unternehmen so wichtig wie heute. Digitale Transformation, Globalisierung und demografische Entwicklung führen dazu, dass sich die Geschäftsmodelle vieler Branchen radikal wandeln müssen. Vielleicht scheitern nicht die oft zitierten 70% aller Change-Management-Projekte, aber 100% aller Change-Management-Projekte sind sehr herausfordernd und haben ihre Tücken. Keine VERÄNDERUNG gleicht der anderen, – jede ist ein Kunstwerk für sich. Und kaum ist ein Veränderungsprojekt abgeschlossen, folgt das nächste. Wir leben in einer Welt des ständigen Wandels, der immer rasanter wird.

Als Geschäftsführer*in oder Personaler*in müssen Sie schnell, pragmatisch und wirksam die BEST IN CLASS SOLUTION für Herausforderungen aller Art konzipieren und umsetzen.  Die internen Ressourcen sind jedoch fast immer sehr knapp, sodass ich gerne als starker PARTNER  beim Design und der Implementierung von PROJEKTEN unterstütze.

Ich liefere für Ihre Aufgabenstellung die individuelle Lösung!

Kontakt
Kontakt

LET’S TALK.